skip to Main Content

The Board is committed to maintaining high standards of corporate governance and to managing the company in an honest and ethical manner.

The Board consists of the Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Financial Director and two Non-Executive Directors. The Board approves the Group’s strategy, investment plans, and regularly reviews operational and financial performance, risk management, and Health, Safety, Environment and Community (HSEC) matters.

The Company holds regular Directors’ meetings at which operating and financial reports are considered. The Board is responsible for formulating, reviewing and approving the Company’s appointments.

The Board intends that it will comply with the QCA Corporate Governance Code for Small & Medium Size Quoted Companies (the “QCA Code”).

Directors responsibilities:

Patrick Cullen – Chief Executive Officer

John Teeling – Non-Executive Chairman

James Finn – Financial Director and Company Secretary

Michael McNeilly – Non-Executive Director

David Cockbill – Non-Executive Director

Connemara Mining Company Plc is subject to the Irish Takeover Panel Act 1997.

Back To Top